Home > Sales  
     
     
 
 
 
   
   
 
 
Taiwan
 
AverLogic Technologies, Corp. (H.Q.)
台灣114台北市內湖區瑞光路188巷43號4樓
4F, No. 43, Lane 188, Rui Guang Rd., Nei-Hu Dist., Taipei, 114, Taiwan, R.O.C.
 
 
Contact: Sales
Telephone: +886-2-8752-3988
Fax: +886-2-8752-3989
e-mail: sales@averlogic.com
URL: http://www.averlogic.com/
 
United States
 
AverLogic Technologies, Inc.
2635 North 1st Street, Suite 243, San Jose, CA 95134 USA
 
 
Contact: Sales
Telephone: +1 408 526 0400
Fax: +1 408 526 0500
e-mail: sales@averlogic.com
URL: http://www.averlogic.com/
 
Global Distributors  
United States
 
Symmetry Electronics, Corp.
5400 Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA
 
 
Contact: Blessie Paguio
Telephone: +1 310 643 3465
Fax: +1 310 617 3095
e-mail: blessiep@symmetryelectronics.com
URL: https://www.semiconductorstore.com/
   
   
Japan
 
Micro Summit K.K
Premier KI Bldg.1 Kanda Mikura-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0038, Japan
 
 
Contact: Ishii Hisao
Telephone: +81-3-32585531
Fax: +81-3-32580433
e-mail: ishii@microsummit.co.jp
URL: http://www.microsummit.co.jp/
   
   
Korea
 
Multiwave Co., Ltd.
3F, Mozart Bldg., 104, Myeong dal-ro,
Seocho-Gu, 137-871, Seoul, Korea
 
 
Contact: Bon-Kyung, Ku
Telephone: +82-2-34704700
Fax: +82-2-5879172
e-mail: bkgu@multiwave.co.kr
URL: http://www.multiwave.co.kr/
   
Germany
 
Zwinz Technical Consulting Gmbh
Pf.-Hochmaier-Ring 72, D-85570 Markt Schwaben, Germany
 
 
Contact: Karl Zwinz
Telephone: +49 8121 5279
Fax: +49 8121 41937
e-mail: karl@techconsultzwinz.de
URL: http://www.techconsultzwinz.de/
 
   
France
 
CATS S.A.S.
19, Avenue de Norv銶e BP342 Villebon Sur Yvette, 91958 COURTABOEUF CEDEX
 
 
Contact: Alexandre Cogan
Telephone: +33 1 69 07 08 24
Fax: +33 1 69 07 17 23
e-mail: a.cogan@cats-france.fr
URL: https://www.cats-france.fr/
 
   
Italy
 
Dimac Red S.p.A.
Via Giovanni XXIII, 25 - 20853 Biassono (MB) - Italy
 
 
Contact: Andrea Bracciali
Telephone: +39 039 2494856
Fax: +39 039 491773
e-mail: a.bracciali@dimacred.com
URL: https://www.dimacred.com/
 
   
Netherlands
 
Alcom electronics B.V.
Rivium 1e straat 52, 2909 LE Capelle a/d IJssel, The Netherlands
 
 
Contact: Mark Korsloot
Telephone: +31 10 2882500
Fax: +31 10 2882525
e-mail: Mark.Korsloot@alcom.nl
URL: https://alcom.nl/
 
   
Belgium
 
Alcom electronics nv/sa
Singel 3, 2550Kontich,Belgium
 
 
Contact: Johan Gellens
Telephone: +32 3 4583033
Fax: +32 3 4583126
e-mail: Johan.Gellens@alcom.be
URL: https://alcom.be/